HJWL Meetings and Events

2022 - 2023 HJWL BOD & General Membership Meeting Dates
Meeting Location: Brew Merchant, 442 Washington Ave, Holland, MI 49423
Unless otherwise noted, BOD will meet from 6:00 – 7:00p
General Membership will meet from 7:00 – 8:30p
Dues are $95/semester or $190/year

 

Wednesday, September 7 - BOD ONLY - Location/Time TBD

 

Monday, September 12 Kick-off General Membership Meeting

 

Monday, September 26

 

Monday, Oct 10 + BOD

 

Monday, Oct 24

 

Monday, Nov 14 + BOD

 

Monday, Dec 5 (pushing out to accommodate for Thanksgiving)

 

*Thursday, December 8 & Friday, December 9 Kids @ Heart Luncheon

 

*WINTER BREAK Dec 5 - Jan 10

 

Monday, Jan 9 + BOD

 

Monday, Jan 23

 

Monday, Feb 6 + BOD

 

Monday, Feb 20

 

Monday, March 6 + BOD

 

Monday, March 20 (Investigating) 6:00 - 10:00

 

Tuesday, March 21 (Investigating) 6:00 - 10:00 If needed

 

*SPRING BREAK Apr 1 - 8

 

Monday, April 10 + BOD

 

Monday, April 24

 

*TBD Spring for Kids

 

Monday, May 8 - End of year dinner, time and location TBD