HJWL Meetings and Events

2020 - 2021 HJWL BOD & General Membership Meeting Dates

All meetings to be held virtually via Zoom

Unless otherwise noted, BOD will meet from 6:00 – 7:00p

General Membership will meet from 7:00 – 8:30p

Dues are $85/semester or $170/year

 

Meeting Location:

Virtual Zoom Meetings

For more information on how to join a meeting, please contact Membership


Wednesday, September 9
BOD ONLY - Location/Time TBD

 

Monday, September 14 + BOD
Ice Cream Social (all members): 6:00pm - 6:30pm
General Membership Meeting: 6:30pm - 7:00pm

 

Monday, September 28 (Community Service)
 

Monday, Oct 12 + BOD
 

Monday, Oct 26 (Community Service)
 

Monday, Nov 9 + BOD
 

Monday, Nov 30 (pushing out 1 week to accommodate for Thanksgiving) (Community Service)
 

* WINTER BREAK Dec 5 - Jan 10
 

Monday, Jan 11 + BOD
 

Monday, Jan 25 (Community Service)
 

Monday, Feb 8 + BOD
 

Monday, Feb 22 (Community Service)
 

Monday, March 8 + BOD
 

Monday, March 22 (Investigating) 6:00 - 10:00
 

Monday, March 29 (Investigating) 6:00 - 10:00
 

*SPRING BREAK Apr 2 - 9
 

Monday, April 12 + BOD
 

Monday, April 26 (Community Service)
 

* TBD Spring for Kids
 

Monday, May 10 End of year dinner, time and location TBD