top of page
HJWL Meetings and Events

2023 - 2024 HJWL BOD & General Membership Meeting Dates
Meeting Location: Tiara Yachts Holland, MI 49423
Unless otherwise noted, BOD will meet from 6:00 – 7:00pm
General Membership will meet from 7:00 – 8:30pm
Dues are $105/semester or $210/year

 

Monday, August 28 - BOD ONLY - Jenni’s house 9pm

Monday, September 11 Kick-off General Membership Meeting

Monday, September 25

Monday, Oct 9 + BOD

Monday, Oct 23

Monday, Nov 6 + BOD

Monday, Nov 27 (pushing out 1 week to accommodate for Thanksgiving)

* Friday, December 8 Kids @ Heart Luncheon Macatawa Golf Course

*WINTER BREAK Dec 4 - Jan 7

Monday, Jan 8 + BOD

Monday, Jan 22

Monday, Feb 5 + BOD

Monday, Feb 19

Monday, March 4 + BOD

Monday, March 18 (Investigating) 6:00 - 10:00

Tuesday, March 19 (Investigating) 6:00 - 10:00 If needed

*SPRING BREAK Apr 1 - 7

Monday, April 8 + BOD

Monday, April 22

*TBD Spring for Kids

Monday, May 6 - End of year dinner, time and location TBD

bottom of page